Mark Olson Electric, Inc.
1385 Donner Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124

About Us

President
Mark H. Olson                                                 (415) 822-3508 x12                               marko@markolsonelectric.com

General Superintendent
George Wright                                                 (415) 822-3508 x13                           georgew@markolsonelectric.com
                                             
Estimating/Project Management Department

Michele Olson                                                  (415) 822-3508 x10                          micheleo@markolsonelectric.com
M. Shane Olson                                               (415) 822-3508 x24                             shaneo@markolsonelectric.com
                                     
Purchasing Department
Pat Nowlin                                                        (415) 822-3508 x15                                  patn@markolsonelectric.com
                              

Office Staff

Controller
Erika Wind                                                        (415) 822-3508 x25                              erikaw@markolsonelectric.com
                                       

Bookkeeper
Michelle Clay                                                    (415) 822-3508 x11                         michellec@markolsonelectric.com
                                     
Website Builder